Classic Loire Atlantique

The Classic Loire-Atlantique is a French one-day professional cycling race established in 2000. Initially an amateur event, it opened to professionals in 2002 and has been part of the UCI Europe Tour as a 1.1 category race since 2011. The race is held in Loire-Atlantique, featuring a circuit that traverses several local communes.

Most recent winners of the Classic Loire-Atlantique

2023: Axel Zingle
2022: Anthony Perez
2021: Alan Riou
2020: Edition canceled due to COVID-19
2019: Rudy Barbier
2018: Rasmus Quaade
2017: Laurent Pichon
2016: Anthony Turgis
2015: Alexis Gougeard

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments