This is the page of Lidl-Trek. The cycling team has existed since 2011 and has developed over the years into a major player in the professional peloton. In the classics and the grand tours, as of 2021, the team can count on riders such as Bauke Mollema, Giulio Ciccone, and Mads Pedersen. keeps up with all the news about the team.

2024 team for Lidl-Trek

  1. Andrea Bagioli
  2. Julien Bernard
  3. Dario Cataldo
  4. Giulio Ciccone
  5. Simone Consonni
  6. Tim Declerq
  7. Fabio Felline
  8. Tao Geoghegan Hart
  9. Ryan Gibbons
  10. Daan Hoole
  11. Alex Kirsch
  12. Patrick Konrad
  13. Juan Pedro López
  14. Jonathan Milan
  15. Bauke Mollema
  16. Jacopo Mosca
  17. Thibau Nys
  18. Sam Oomen
  19. Mads Pedersen
  20. Quinn Simmons
  21. Mattias Skjelmose
  22. Toms Skujins
  23. Jasper Stuyven
  24. Natnael Tesfatsion
  25. Edward Theuns
  26. Mathias Vacek
  27. Otto Vergaerde
  28. Carlos Verona

Lidl-Trek News

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments