Classique Morbihan

La Classique Morbihan-Trophée Harmonie Mutuelle, also known simply as La Classique Morbihan, is a one-day French women's cycling race held in the Morbihan department. Established in 2015, the race quickly became a part of the international women's cycling calendar under the UCI, initially as a category 1.2 event before upgrading to a category 1.1 race in 2016. Positioned as a precursor to the Grand Prix de Plumelec-Morbihan, La Classique Morbihan has grown in prestige and competitiveness, attracting top female cyclists from around the world to compete in the picturesque landscapes of Brittany, France.

Most recent winners of the Classique Morbihan

2023: Gaia Masetti (Italy)
2022: Antri Christoforou (Cyprus)
2021: Sofia Bertizzolo (Italy)
2020: Cancelled
2019: Christine Majerus (Luxembourg)
2018: Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio (South Africa)
2017: Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio (South Africa)
2016: Christine Majerus (Luxembourg)
2015: Chloe Hosking (Australia)

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments