Heylen Vastgoed Heistse Pijl

The Heylen Vastgoed Heistse Pijl is a one-day cycling race held in the Kempen region of Belgium, classified as a UCI 1.1 event. On June 1st, 2024, the race will mark its 17th edition, featuring a challenging 198.7 km course that starts in Vosselaar and concludes with six local laps in Heist-op-den-Berg. This event consistently attracts a strong field of teams and notable sprinters such as Tim Merlier, Gerben Thijssen, Olav Kooij, Jakub Mareczko, and Sasha Weemaes.

Recent winners of the Heylen Vastgoed Heistse Pijl

2023: Olav Kooij (Netherlands)
2022: Arnaud De Lie (Belgium)
2021: Pascal Eenkhoorn (Netherlands)
2020: Sasha Weemaes (Belgium)
2019: Alvaro José Hodeg (Colombia)
2018: Emils Liepins (Latvia)
2017: Jasper De Buyst (Belgium)
2016: Dylan Groenewegen (Netherlands)
2015: Sander Armée (Belgium)

Heylen Vastgoed Heistse Pijl News

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments