Tour of Limburg

The Tour of Limburg, taking place annually in June, is a one-day professional cycling race in the Belgian province of Limburg. Initiated in 1919, it has consistently featured in the competitive calendar, except for a few hiatus years, drawing participants from the professional cycling circuit. Classified under the UCI Europe Tour, it occupies a significant spot in the realm of Belgian cycling. 

Most recent winners of the Tour of Limburg

2023: Gerben Thijssen (Belgium)

2022: Arnaud De Lie (Belgium)

2021: Tim Merlier (Belgium)

2020: Not held due to the COVID-19 pandemic

2019: Eduard-Michael Grosu (Romania)

2018: Mathieu van der Poel (Netherlands)

2017: Wout van Aert (Belgium)

2016: Kenny Dehaes (Belgium)

2015: Björn Leukemans (Belgium)

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments