Milan-Turin (Milano-Torino) is a one-day cycling race in Italy, renowned for being the oldest cycling race in the world that is still being contested, having been organized since 1876. This classic race has been a significant part of the cycling calendar, and since 2005, it has been included in the UCI EuropeTour's continental circuit under the category 1.HC. In 2020, it was integrated into the newly established UCI ProSeries calendar.

Recent Winners of Milan-Turin

2023: Arvid de Kleijn (Netherlands)
2022: Mark Cavendish (United Kingdom)
2021: Primož Roglič (Slovenia)
2020: Arnaud Démare (France)
2019: Michael Woods (Canada)
2018: Thibaut Pinot (France)
2017: Rigoberto Urán (Colombia)
2016: Miguel Ángel López (Colombia)
2015: Diego Rosa (Italy)
2014: Giampaolo Caruso (Italy)

Milano–Torino News

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments