Tour Down Under

The Tour Down Under has been a regular fixture on the cycling calendar since 1999. This Australian stage race is traditionally held in the first month of the new year and serves as the ideal location for many riders to prepare for the upcoming season. keeps you updated with news about this event.

139013 8f788d29f522a3ee2ca9e04213898426 5fac1d1978d82

Most recent winners Tour Down Under

2023: Jay Vine
2022: Cancelled due to Covid
2021 Cancelled due to Covid
2020 Richie Porte
2019 Daryl Impey
2018 Daryl Impey
2017 Richie Porte
2016 Simon Gerrans
2015 Rohan Dennis
2014 Simon Gerrans
2013 Tom-Jelte Slagter
2012 Simon Gerrans

Tour Down Under 2024 stages

2023 Tour Down Under - Finale

Tour Down Under News

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments