Tour of Thailand

The Tour of Thailand, also known as the Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhon's Cup Tour of Thailand, is an annual professional road cycling stage race that takes place in Thailand. Recognized and classified by the International Cycling Union (UCI), it was initially rated as a 2.2 category race within the UCI Asia Tour and was upgraded to a category 2.1 event in 2017.

Recent winners of the Tour of Thailand

2015: Yasuharu Nakajima (Japan)
2016: Benjamin Hill (Australia)
2017: Yevgeniy Gidich (Kazakhstan)
2018: Ben Dyball (Australia)
2019: Ryan Cavanagh (Australia)
2020: Nikodemus Holler (Germany)
2021: Jambaljamts Sainbayar (Mongolia)
2022: Alan Banaszek (Poland)
2023: Batsaikhany Tegshbayar (Mongolia)

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments