Tour of Turkey

The Tour of Turkey, known as th The Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey on the UCI calendar, is a multi-day cycling race held in Turkey every April since 2000. Until 2017, it was part of the UCI Europe Tour, but it was promoted to the UCI World Tour in 2018. However, in 2021, it was included in the UCI ProSeries. 

Most recent winners of the Tour of Turkey

2023: Aleksej Loetsenko (Kazakhstan)
2022: Patrick Bevin (New Zealand)
2021: José Manuel Díaz (Spain)
2020: Not held
2019: Felix Großschartner (Austria)
2018: Eduard Prades (Spain)
2017: Diego Ulissi (Italy)
2016: José Gonçalves (Portugal)
2015: Kristijan Đurasek (Croatia)

Tour of Turkey News

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments