Boucles de l'Aulne

Les Boucles de l'Aulne, originally named Circuit de l'Aulne from 1935 to 1998, is a prestigious one-day French cycling race held in Châteaulin since 1935. Initially an amateur race, it opened its roads to professionals in 1999 and has been a part of the UCI Europe Tour as a 1.1 category race since 2005. Known for its challenging circuit that often includes multiple ascents of the Menez Quelerc'h, a hill with an average gradient of 6.9% over 2.9 kilometers, the race demands both strategic prowess and climbing ability from its participants.

Most recent winners of the Boucles de l'Aulne

2023: Greg Van Avermaet (Belgium)
2022: Idar Andersen (Norway)
2021: Stan Dewulf (Belgium)
2020: Cancelled
2019: Alexis Gougeard (France)
2018: Kévin Le Cunff (France)
2017: Odd Christian Eiking (Norway)
2016: Samuel Dumoulin (France)
2015: Alo Jakin (Estonia)

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments