GP Kanton Aargau

The GP Kanton Aargau, also known as the Grand Prix of Gippingen, is a one-day cycling race held in and around the town of Gippingen in the northern part of the Canton of Aargau, Switzerland. Established in 1964, it ranks as the second most important one-day race in Switzerland, following the Championship of Zurich. Since 2005, the GP Kanton Aargau has been a part of the UCI Europe Tour.

Recent winners of the GP Kanton Aargau

2023: Thibau Nys (Belgium)
2022: Marc Hirschi (Switzerland)
2021: Ide Schelling (Netherlands)
2019: Alexander Kristoff (Norway)
2018: Alexander Kristoff (Norway)
2017: Sacha Modolo (Italy)
2016: Giacomo Nizzolo (Italy)
2015: Alexander Kristoff (Norway)

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments