Tour of Estonia

The Tour of Estonia is a two-day cycling stage race held annually in May in Estonia, classified in the UCI Europe Tour as category 2.1. Since its inception in 2013, the event has quickly become a staple on the international cycling calendar, offering two stages that challenge participants with Estonia's diverse terrain. In 2022, the event expanded to include a women's edition.

Most recent winners of the Tour of Estonia

2023: Rasmus Bøgh Wallin (Denmark)
2022: Evaldas Šiškevičius (Lithuania)
2021: Karl Patrick Lauk (Estonia)
2020: Not held
2019: Mihkel Räim (Estonia)
2018: Grzegorz Stępniak (Poland)
2017: Karl Patrick Lauk (Estonia)
2016: Grzegorz Stępniak (Poland)
2015: Martin Laas (Estonia)
2014: Eduard-Michael Grosu (Romania)
2013: Gert Jõeäär (Estonia)

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments