Tour of the Jura

The Tour of Jura, originally known as the Tour du Revermont since its first edition in 2003, is a one-day cycling race situated in the scenic Jura department of France. The race has transitioned through various formats over the years—from a one-day race to a multi-stage event and back to its current single-stage format since 2021.

Most recent winner of the Tour of the Jura

2023: Kévin Vauquelin (France)
2022: Ben O'Connor (Australia)
2021: Benoît Cosnefroy (France)
2020: Not held
2019: Kobe Goossens (Belgium)
2018: Carl Fredrik Hagen (Norway)
2017: Thomas Degand (Belgium)
2016: Léo Vincent (France)
2015: Pierre Bonnet (France)

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments