Giro della Reggio Calabria

The Giro della Provincia di Reggio Calabria, now called the Giro della Città Metropolitana di Reggio Calabria, is a road race in the Province of Reggio Calabria, Italy. Initially established as a single-day event, the race experienced several format changes over the years. After being paused in 2006 and 2007, it returned in 2008 as a three-day stage race, fluctuating between single-day and multi-day formats in the subsequent years. Following a hiatus from 2013 to 2022, the race made a comeback in 2023 as a single-day race.

Most recent winners Giro della Reggio Calabria

2023: Jhonatan Restrepo (Colombia)
2013–2022: No race
2012: Elia Viviani (Italy)
2011: Daniele Pietropolli (Italy)
2010: Matteo Montaguti (Italy)
2009: Fortunato Baliani (Italy)
2008: Daniele Pietropolli (Italy)

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments