Circuit de Wallonie

The Circuit de Wallonie is a men's professional road cycling race held in the Walloon region of Belgium, forming part of the UCI Europe Tour as a 1.1 category event. Originating in 1966 in Wanfercée-Baulet and known as the Circuit du Hainaut until 2003, the race transitioned to a professional level in 2011, joining the UCI Europe Tour. Although it briefly lost its 1.1 status, it was regained by 2015, marking the start from Wanfercée-Baulet and later moving to Marcinelle. As of 2019, it has also become a part of the Belgian Road Cycling Cup.

Most recent winners of the Circuit de Wallonie

2023: Jordi Meeus (Belgium)
2022: Andrea Pasqualon (Italy)
2021: Christophe Laporte (France)
2020: Cancelled
2019: Thomas Boudat (France)
2018: Mikkel Honoré (Denmark)
2017: Maarten van Trijp (Netherlands)
2016: Kévin Lalouette (France)
2015: Stef Van Zummeren (Belgium)

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments