Tour du Finistére

The Tour du Finistère is a French one-day cycling race established in 1986, taking place around Quimper city. Initially exclusive to amateur cyclists, it opened to professionals in 2000 and has been a part of the UCI Europe Tour as a 1.1 category race since 2005. Additionally, it became a counting event for the French Cycling Cup in 2007. 

Most recent winners of the Tour du Finistére

2023: Paul Penhoët (France)
2022: Julien Simon (France)
2021: Benoît Cosnefroy (France)
2020: Canceled
2019: Julien Simon (France)
2018: Jonathan Hivert (France)
2017: Julien Loubet (France)
2016: Baptiste Planckaert (Belgium)
2015: Tim De Troyer (Belgium)

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments