Coppi e Bartali

The Settimana Internazionale di Coppi e Bartali is an annual stage cycling race held in Emilia-Romagna, Italy, every March. It's part of the UCI Europe Tour, categorized as a 2.1 event. The race, which started in 1984, has evolved through various formats and names, celebrating the legendary Italian cyclists Fausto Coppi and Gino Bartali. The race's format includes a mix of individual time trials, team time trials, and road stages

Most recent winners of the Coppi e Bartali

2023: Mauro Schmid
2022: Eddie Dunbar
2021: Jonas Vingegaard
2020: Jhonatan Narváez
2019: Lucas Hamilton
2018: Diego Rosa
2017: Lilian Calmejane
2016: Sergey Firsanov
2015: Louis Meintjes

Coppi e Bartali News

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments