Tour of Norway

The Tour of Norway is held annually since 2011. It began because of the growing interest in cycling in Norway, thanks to famous cyclists like Thor Hushovd and Edvald Boasson Hagen. In 2019, the Tour of Norway joined with another race called the Tour des Fjords. This made it a longer race, lasting six days, and it now goes through all the southern counties of Norway.

Recent Winners of the Tour of Norway

2023: Ben Tulett (Great Britain)
2022: Remco Evenepoel (Belgium)
2021: Ethan Hayter (Great Britain)
2020: No race due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
2019: Alexander Kristoff (Norway)
2018: Eduard Prades (Spain)
2017: Edvald Boasson Hagen (Norway)
2016: Pieter Weening (Netherlands)
2015: Jesper Hansen (Denmark)

Tour of Norway News

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments